John Whittingdale, Leon Brittan, Jimmy Savile and Charles Napier

spotlight

I’d like to draw your attention to the latest comment on this blog from Tom Watson’s source for his PMQ about “a powerful political paedophile network linked to Parliament and No. 10“.

Thank you murun for correction on my last comment. I fully appreciate how important it is to be 100% accurate with our facts.
It was already a very long comment and I was trying to bring it to a close.
I have been researching the facts for many years and knew that John Whittingdale became Brittan’s special adviser for the first time in 1985 a few months after Brittan was moved from the Home Office ( interesting political manoeuvre in its self given what he had been presented with ).

whittingdale

I should have stated that but the point I was making that given their combined knowledge and political/ personal awareness of the seriousness of the

View original post 267 more words

Leave a Reply

